×

Contacts for: Inductotherm Group Australia Pty Ltd., Inductoheat (Australia), Sales, Service, Local Agents and Spare Parts

INDUCTOTHERM GROUP AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD.

Head Office & Plant (Australia)
62 Bardia Ave Seaford, Victoria, Australia
PO Box 171 Seaford, Victoria 3198 Australia
Phone. +61 3 9786 6000
Fax. +61 3 9785 3043
Email: furnaces@inductotherm.com.au

FURNACE CAPITAL EQUIPMENT SALES for AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & THAILAND:

National Sales Manager
Chris Buck

Direct Phone: +61 3 9238 4813
Email: chris.buck@inductotherm.com.au

INDUCTOHEAT, A Division of Inductotherm Group Australia Pty Ltd

Head Office & Plant
62 Bardia Ave Seaford, Victoria, Australia
PO Box 171 Seaford, Victoria 3198 Australia
Phone: +61 3 9786 8000
Fax: +61 3 9786 8522
Email:mail@inductoheat.com.au

INDUCTION HEATING CAPITAL EQUIPMENT SALES (Induction Heating)

Export Sales Manager
Andrew Keep
Phone: +61 3 9238 0719
Email: Andrew.Keep@inductotherm.com.au
Mobile: 0439 787 717

Induction Heating Capital Equipment Sales for Australia, New Zealand & Indonesia
Todd Hodge
Tel:+61 3 9238 0770
Email: todd.hodge@inductotherm.com.au
Mobile: 0417 448 756

AGENTS for Melting and Heating Divisions

INDUCTOTHERM FURNACE LOCAL REGIONAL OFFICES, AGENTS AND SERVICE FACILITIES:

THAILAND

METALLINE INTERNATIONAL,
BANGKOK 10310
Tel: +66 2 559 2521-3
Fax: +66 2 559 2520
E-mail: metalline.international@gmail.com

MALAYSIA/SINGAPORE

LIMMET Corporation
PETALING JAYA
Tel: +60 3 7729 1228
Fax: +60 3 7727 2404
E-mail:  Limmet.corporation@gmail.com

INDONESIA

PT. INDUCTOTHERM INDONESIA
Tel:  +62 2 1 89982005
Fax: +62 21 89982004
E-mail: info@inductotherm.co.id

HONG KONG

EVER GREEN FOUNDRY SUPPLIES CO.LTD.
KOWLOON
Tel: +852 2380 5249
Fax: +852 2397 1390
E-mail:Egreents@biznetvigator.com

PHILIPPINES

VELCA EQUIPMENT & ENGINEERED PRODUCTS INC.,
MUNTINLUPA CITY 1770
Tel: +63 2 850 8371
Fax: +63 2 850 8373
E-mail: velca@pldtdsl.net

NEW ZEALAND

METCAST SERVICES LIMITED
AUCKLAND
Tel: +64 9 276 5822
Fax: +64 9 276 5722
E-mail: GordonMuldrew@metcast.com

INDUCTION HEATING REGIONAL OFFICES, AGENTS AND SERVICE FACILITIES:

BANGLADESH

United Trade Centre
Dhaka
Tel: +880 2 8111230 / 8122418
Fax:    +880 2 8112805
Email:  utc@bdmail.net

MALAYSIA

Limmet Corporation Sdn Bhd
Tel: +60 3 77291228 / 7729 0795
Fax: +60 3 77272404
Email:  limmet@unifi.my/limmet.corporation@gmail.com

PAKISTAN   

Premier International
Tel: +92 42 611 4123
Fax: +92 42 751 2860
Email: info@premierintl.com.pk

SINGAPORE  

AS Phua & Associates
Tel:      +60 9660 4721
Fax:     +06 6765 2539
Email: phuaangseng@gmail.com

THAILAND                             

CHS Asia Co Ltd
Tel:      +66 2 762 0573-4
Fax:      +66 2 385 5117
Email:   nikorn@chs-asia.co.th

VIETNAM                         

Binh Khang Iinestment JSC Company

Contact: Nguyen Thanh Huy

Tel:      +84 4 6 260 0530
Cell phone:  + 84 (0)1237586688
Email:  binhkhang2014@gmail.com

SPARE PARTS, SALES & SERVICE FOR FURNACES, HEATING & WELDING EQUIPMENT:

SERVICE HOT LINE   24 Hour  Phone:  +61 3 9786 7000

Customer Services Manager:
Peter Hearn
Direct Phone +61 3 9238 0730Mobile: +61 (0) 413 448 754
Email: peter.hearn@inductotherm.com.au

Furnace Spare Parts & Dorman Welding Spare Parts
Robin Collins

Direct Phone: +61 3 9238 4831
Fax: + 61 3 9758 3043
Email: – robin.collins@inductotherm.com.au

Heating Spare Parts
Todd Hodge
Phone:+61 3 9238 0770
Email: todd.hodge@inductotherm.com.au
Mobile: 0417 448 756

CORPORATE STRUCTURE:

Managing Director:
Mr. Bill Henry
Email: Bill.Henry@inductotherm.com.au
Phone: +61 3 9238 4820

Finance Director:
Mr. Colin Stow
Email:Colin.Stow@inductotherm.com.au
Phone: +61 3 9238 0740

Heating Division – General Manager:
Mr. Chris Stone
Email: Chris.Stone@inductotherm.com.au
Phone: +61 3 9238 0710